First Look 

Below I’m posting some pictures of my classroom. I know they are not exceptional,but I’m pretty impressed with myself. I don’t consider myself a decorating person and this looks pretty good to me. All thanks to Sarah Carter for uploading so many resources. I share room with another teacher so each of us have two bulletin boards. Here are mine:

Here is close up for both:



I am not sure about adding anything more to the above board yet. Maybe be as the year progresses, I will think of something. 

Below are math talks poster I got from one of my college friends. She did an amazing job at creating them. I wish our school had a color printer to enhance them more.

The above posters are courtesy of Sarah Carter as well.

I forgot to take pictures of classroom setup. Might add it someday. 

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

